April D.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
April can host up to 3 dogs per night.
April can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Kitrell S.
Kitrell S.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

April was amazing with Caesar! She kept me up to date with pictures and videos. Her dog Charlie and Caesar became the best of friends and I'm so happy that they got along. It's not easy being far away from home and away from your fur baby but April made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Definitely using her again!

April D.
Thank you so much for leaving me a great review! Caesar was such a sweet boy and Charlie had a ...
April D.
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

April was very quick to respond and very flexible with our changing drop off and pick up times for daycare. She included pictures in her stay summary and our dogs came home happy and tired after a day of playing! Will definitely use again!

April D.
Hey Nicole! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me this awesome review, your furbabies were so ...
April D.
Michelle C.
Michelle C.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

April and Shawn were absolutely amazing. They accepted the request last minute. Their puppy was friendly and warmly welcomed Roxi. They sent plenty of pictures and updates. They have a nice spacious yard and home for the puppies to play. I’d definitely recommend them and use them again!

April D.
Michelle, Cant wait to see Roxi again!! She is such a great baby!!!! <3
April D.

About April

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, lots of playtime

I have had the joy growing up to have a dog of my own, from Pomeranian to German Shepherd , all my friends had dogs as well so this turned into doggy playdates! I have a 2 year old male beagle named charlie who loves to play with other dogs. We have tons of toys at home for everyone to share, water sprinklers for the summer time and treats for tricks! I live in a quiet ...

What April would like to know about your dog

Any special food habbits, favorite type of toys and treats!?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About April's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
April's Pets

Charlie

Beagle
2 years, 9 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When April watches your pet

Down my street in a friendly neighborhood and of course a ton of playtime and run time in my fenced backyard!

In April's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

April's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.