Anthony D.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anthony can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anthony can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Carrie R.
Carrie R.
Jul 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Anthony was very accommodating and my dog came back so happy. He got exercise and lots of TLC. I'm very happy with Duke's stay with Anthony

Anthony D.
Anthony D.
Cary C.
Cary C.
May 13, 2017
Verified Stay

This guy is great. Super flexible drop off and pick up times. Felt like I was leaving my dogs with a family member. I have two large(80lb) bully mutts and they have a lot of energy. They must have had a great time because they slept for a full day after I picked them up.

Anthony D.
Anthony D.
Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Apr 6, 2017

We just had our dog babysat by mr. Anthony for a week while in Florida. We interviewed him extensively and had shootsie our yorky walked by him 4 times before going with him. He's very good with shootsie. She came back really happy! I love that there are sometimes other dogs for shootsie to play with. She's a social gal. Thanks mr. LaLuna. ill only take shootsie to you sir! gkad to have found you!!

Anthony D.
Anthony D.

About Anthony

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • PetAid Colorado Donor

Dog loving stay at home dad!

I am reliable, dependable, professional, and experienced. I have always had a fondness for animals, especially dogs. My family and I live in a loving home with a huge yard (0.38 of an acre) for dogs to run around and play. I also live by a park and trails that I can take dogs to walk on. There are also many nearby parks and trails I currently take my dog to, these would be ...

What Anthony would like to know about your dog

Are they aggressive toward people or other dogs? Do they have any special needs? Should I keep them away from children(which should not be a problem with prior arrangement)?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anthony's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anthony's Pets

Cillia

Mixed
3 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Anthony watches your pet

I live by trails and multiple parks. I also take my to different nearby trails that I would drive to get to. Mostly we will likely hang out and play fetch or just hang out.

In Anthony's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anthony's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.