(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$21
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$11
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anthony can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anthony can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anthony's Photos

Anthony is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Anthony did an excellent job taking care of my cat! She is happy and healthy and I really enjoy the convenience of having someone trustworthy visit my cat in her own home. It's also get right back in the car after traveling to go pick her up from a kennel. Thank you so much Anthony!! A+++++++++

Anthony C.
Joshua D.
Joshua D.
Aug 8, 2019

Anthony is one of the most gentle souls I know. When I needed his help, he rushed to help out. He took in a dog without a home and treated her like his own. Anthony is very well versed in the language of dogs and is very adaptable to the various situations we find them in.

Anthony C.
Brianna B.
Brianna B.
Jul 29, 2019

Anthony is a wonderful person! He is honest and responsible and is someone i know I can trust with anything at all. He has a dog of his own that he has done a great job raising and he often takes care of our cats when we travel. He is really smart, good at working through complex problems or instructions quickly, then confidently taking appropriate action in any situation, even major emergencies. We never worry ...

Anthony C.

About Anthony

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • PetsitUSA Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • SHNKAR Donor

Four legs? New friend! :)

I'm a responsibe professional who has shared my home with dogs my whole life from multiple Chihuahuas growing up to some decent middle sized dogs including a Husky, a Chow, and currently, a Norwegian Elkhound who is in the home.

I think of pets as companions in the home and train minimally including teaching basic commands and discouraging unwanted behaviors. Beyond that, I allow my dogs to express themselves and become who they are meant ...

What Anthony would like to know about your dog

Sensitivities: Please let me know if there are dietary concerns or allergies.

Supplies: collar (with rabies tag if going to park), food/treats, and dog dishes if specialized to limit things like rapid eating.

Behavior: Must not have known aggression toward cats. Should be tolerant of playful dog and decently socialized with no biting history.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Anthony's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anthony's Pets

Ragnar

Norwegian Elkhound
1 year, 8 months old, 50 lbs.

Maya

Domestic Shorthair
7 years, 1 month old, 12 lbs.

Snowy

Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 1 month old, 9 lbs.

When Anthony watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood and nearby park and can go to off leash dog parks at owners discretion.
Some toys available, but feel free to bring your pup's favorite.

In Anthony's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anthony's Neighborhood

Anthony's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.