Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anola can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anola can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Aug 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Anola provides a safe and caring place. My dog Daisy was a 6 year old rescue who we’ve had since 2/17. Anola recognized that she is an anxious dog who needs TLC. For example because Daisy was anxious at night, Anola had her sleep where she wanted to, upstairs under the bed. At home Daisy sleeps in a room with us in her own bed, something that I hadn’t told Anola. I recommend her highly.

Anola S.
Anola S.
Eric P.
Eric P.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Anola and her family were great to Dixie. I actually think Dixie wanted to stay.....I would highly recommend them!

Anola S.
Anola S.
Ann A.
Ann A.
Mar 6, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Ginger’s first stay. She had a great time. Getting play time with other dogs is great. She was quite worn out yesterday, when we brought her home. I think that is to be expected, as she had many new experiences. Anola was great with us, reviewing how Ginger interacted with Anola, her family and the other dogs. Anola kept in touch with us via Messenger. Great experience. Thank you!

Anola S.
Anola S.

About Anola

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

PawCare

I'm a stay at home mom with a 5 yr old daughter. I love dogs and more so than most humans. I had two dogs after the passing of one I wanted another but my husband said I have to wait. After finding out about Dogvacay, I convinced him to allow me to be a dog sitter and here I am. I can only accept paws that are calm, not aggressive and friendly and prefer ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anola's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Anola's Pets

Molly

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Anola watches your pet

In Anola's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Anola's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.