Anny V.

Anny V.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anny can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Anny can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Eimy R.
Eimy R.
Jul 30, 2018

I am an owner of two dogs , a hyper black lab and a furry husky. Before, my dogs did not like getting groomed. Now, they love going to Anny’s.They always have so much fun and she gives them back to me smelling so great after their wash and brush service. She also keeps me updated with the cutest pics. In addition, she offers a flexible schedule. She’s definitely my go-to person.

Anny V.
Anny V.
Joshua G.
Joshua G.
Jul 29, 2018

Anny is a very trustworthy caregiver to my three dogs . She has cared for my dogs for over 2 years now and would highly recommend her . I know I can depend on her to board my dogs when family vacations come . Also if I have to work overtime I can give her a call to run over and feed and walk them . She also handles my dogs grooming needs and does a wonderful job .

Anny V.
Anny V.

About Anny

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Groomer wrk from home,big yard

Clients love boarding their fur babies with me because they’re very well taking care , they get walks, treats , play times and a spa before they leave if the owner opts for the service, I’m a dog groomer and my shop it’s setup at home , I love dogs of any size and any breed, I do not tolerate aggressive dogs or not being kennel trained , whenever the dogs are unsupervised I do put ...

What Anny would like to know about your dog

I don’t have a preference but I do not tolerate aggressive dogs or no kennel trained dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Anny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anny's Pets

Jack

Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 40 lbs.

Max

Poodle
3 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Ruby

Maltese
1 year, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Anny watches your pet

We fetch, ride bikes , socialize, walk and play

In Anny's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.