House Sitting

$31
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Apr 12, 2018

Hi! I can attest to Anny's pet sitting/walking skills. I have a Frenchie of 2 years and she takes the best care of her. Anny is always welcoming and friendly and she loves all animals which makes every dog fond of her. Honestly she could play with your dog all day if you wanted her too. She never forgets to feed them, walk them, and shower them with love and affection.

Anny H.
Anny H.

About Anny

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love to walk and play with dogs

I had a westie for about 3-4 yrs and my westie was very energetic so I walked with him a lot. I lived by myself with him so basically I have done everything for him from giving him a bath, feeding, brushing, and driving him to the vet and the grooming. I am good with walking frequently and freely and playing with the dog. I like walking around the city and park in general so ...

What Anny would like to know about your dog

I don’t have breed preferences.
If there’s anything of any food i should be careful about. If there is anything they get scared of. If they have any special behavior i should know about. How often they go pee and need to be walked, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present

When Anny watches your pet

I would like to visit parks that are near me or the ones in Manhattan. We can visit doggy parks as well. I want to do throw and catch or go for a run because I do regularly work out.

In Anny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anny's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.