Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Annie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Annie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Bri K.
Bri K.
Aug 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you, Annie for helping me out with my rambunctious pup ? he was worn out by the time I got home from work!

Annie X.
Tracey Z.
Tracey Z.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Annie was awesome and gave me updates and pics throughout her stay with Jasmine!!

Thanks Tracey!
Annie X.
Madison P.
Madison P.
Jun 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Annie took such great care of my kitties and spent so much time with them. I will definitely be reaching out again! Thank you!

Thanks for reaching out again Madison!
Annie X.

About Annie

2
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your Pet's Loving Companion <3

Hello pet parents! My name is Annie and I am a reliable pet sitter who will make sure your pet is happy while you are not around. I had grown up with cats in our family and I also raised my own kitty when I moved out to live on my own. I am also a dog lover, who can care for your dog in need. I have experience with small to medium dogs.

If ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

Something I would like to know before taking care of your pet:

1. How does the pet usually behave towards new people that he/she has never met? Friendly? aggressive? Playful? Shy?
2. Have any health issues OR take any medication?
3. Any separation anxiety? What helps soothe him/her?
4. Is there anything specifically that causes anxiety/stress for your pet?
5. Is your dog used to being left alone? Crate-trained?
6. Any potentially risky behaviors? Chewing shoes or other items?
7. What is a favorite activity that he/she enjoys? Any favorite toys?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Annie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Annie watches your pet

In Annie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Annie's Service Area

Annie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.