Annie W.

Tribeca, NYC

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$70
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Annie's Photos

84%
of clients received photo updates
Annie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Susan W.
Susan W.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Annie was wonderful--responsible, smart and funShe was perfect in every way!

Annie W.
Nick L.
Nick L.
Apr 10, 2019

If you are looking for someone to be just as happy as a dog gets seeing a friendly face as when Annie gets to care for and dog sit then look no further. She not only has three dogs herself but from time to time will dog sit for one of her neighbors in her building. Annie will not only brighten the dogs day up but will take care of all his or her needs.

Annie W.
Liz C.
Liz C.
Apr 9, 2019

Annie is a huge dog lover. She loves all types of dogs in whatever shape or size they come in. She is so reliable and very hardworking. She will take amazing care of your pup! To her, no matter the age, every dog is a pup and will get all the care and love they deserve.

Annie W.

About Annie

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Trustworthy Dog Whisperer

My name is Annie and I am the biggest dog person there is. I have grown up with dogs my whole life. currently living in Tribeca New York away from my 3 family dogs and in need of dog love/pets daily. Love all size dogs! I work full time but work from home every Thursday. My office is also in Flatiron so during my lunch breaks I would love to take a long walk with ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs temperaments with other dogs, people, and kids. I grew up with Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retrievers and a Dauschund but I love all breeds. My dream dog is a Bernease or Swiss Mountain Dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Annie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Annie's Pets

Trader

Nova Scotia Duck-Tolling Retriever
9 years, 4 months old, 45 lbs.

When Annie watches your pet

My favorite place to walk is along the west side highway or any parks, like Madison Sqaure Park. We will play lots of fetch if your dog wants and there will be so many belly rubs. I will also do some fun photo shoots with the dog!

In Annie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Annie's Neighborhood

Annie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.