House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Love Sa S.
Love Sa S.
Jan 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie was great with our dogs!

Annie P.
Annie P.
Tara V.
Tara V.
Oct 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Annie was wonderful and very accommodating! It was nice to get regular updates on our pets while we were away, as well as photos! She went above and beyond, and I would definitely recommend using her for your pet sitting needs! :)

Annie P.
Annie P.
Misty C.
Misty C.
Aug 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Always on time and great with dogs

Annie P.
Annie P.

About Annie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced backyard -doggie door access

Currently I am a Student Physical Therapist Assistant participating in clinical affiliations during the week. Our house has a fenced in backyard with a doggy door for easy access for dogs of all sizes (I can work on training your dog to use it if he/she is not used to using one). I love taking dogs to the park (open to suggestions if you like to take your dog somewhere specific) or for runs ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

I would love to know your dogs favorite activity or toy to play with so then I can engage with them in their favorite game. I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Annie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Annie's Pets

Nico

Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Annie watches your pet

I love walking dogs around our community and downtown Swansboro or beach walks at Emerald Isle.
Dog parks are also at the top of the list, so if you have a park or area you like taking your dog to, let me know!

In Annie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Annie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.