Annie L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Annie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pup Care for Busy People

Hi, my name is Annie! I'm 20 years old. I'm in college, majoring in culinary arts. I have had pets my entire life (including dogs, cats and fish) and love caring for them. I used to work in my neighborhood doing pet sitting work when I was younger and have continued this work, learning more about animals each time. I enjoy being around any animal, big or small, and love to make them happy! When ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

I would like to be notified if your dog is agressive towards other animals, how they act on walks and any specific habits I should be aware of. If your dog requires any medications, please let me know how to administer it to them or what to do if I run into an emergency (vet numbers, medications, etc).

I do not have any breed preferences, I will accept any dog, big or small!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Annie watches your pet

When I take care of your pets, you can be assured they will be in the best care possible. If your dog enjoys to play, we will play with toys or run around in the backyard. If possible, I will take them on walks so they can get their daily exercise. I will be glad to spend time with your dog, and any other pets, to make sure they have an enjoyable experience and that you have a reliable sitter.

Annie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.