Annie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Annie

29
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Dog Owner

I've had dogs and horses in my life for 29 years, among other animals and promise to care for each dog as if they were my own. I have experience with many different breeds and grew up with a Golden Retriever and two Jack Russells. I currently have two dogs myself, a 13 year old Jack Russell and an 11 year old Aussie-mix, who I have had since they were both puppies. I have walked ...

What Annie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
Are they friendly with other dogs? People?
Food-aggressive?
Scared or nervous about anything in particular?
Food/other allergies?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Annie watches your pet

Depending on your location, I'm happy to take your dog for a walk in a nearby park, the local neighborhood or simply play in the yard. We'll walk, play and enjoy treats, and if your dog is looking for pals, they can play with mine as well!

Annie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.