Annamarie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annamarie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Annamarie can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Annamarie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Annamarie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Megan P.
Megan P.
Mar 25, 2019

Annamarie has been amazing. She always finds a way to work us into her schedule. I feel secure knowing that my beloved dog is in her hands. I cannot recommend her enough.

Annamarie C.
Ronit K.
Ronit K.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Annamarie took very good care of our Chewie and gave him a home for the holidays. She kept us updated during Chewie's stay. Will be happy to book her services again!

Annamarie C.
Brianna C.
Brianna C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Annamarie helped us out when our previous sitter bailed on us last minute. She was very accommodating with our three dogs, as we needed care for our new (to us) puppy. She sent us pictures and was communicative. I’d definitely use her again!

Annamarie C.

About Annamarie

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

DEPENDABLE ANIMAL LOVER

Hello! My name is Annamarie Cavazos i am 22 years old and i am a full time college student and i just accepted a full time position with a company that is from home and i also take care of animals as well! i am a busy bee but dont let that scare you i will make sure i am available for your schedule! I have 6 years taking care of dogs and i have ...

What Annamarie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the allergies the animal has
I would like to know it’s sleeping preference
I would like to know the food schedule

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Annamarie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Annamarie's Pets

Princess

Chihuahua and Pug
4 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Saturn

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 9 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Annamarie watches your pet

We will have tons of cuddle time! We will go walks around the apartment ! We will play with all of the toys they bring! We will watch movies and tv shows! We will take naps!

In Annamarie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Annamarie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.