Annalyn P.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Annalyn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Sara M.
Sara M.
Mar 7, 2018

Annalyn did a wonderful job taking care of my dog. She was able to walk him regularly and when I was late getting home she would make extra walks so he wouldn’t be alone to long. She watched him over weekends when I would go away and feel that I could definitely trust her with my dog. She was very caring and loving with him.

Annalyn P.
Annalyn P.
Allison K.
Allison K.
Mar 1, 2018

Annalyn has watched my dog, Harley, several times and does an excellent job! She follows all directions for my dog’s care and even goes the extra mile to make sure Harley is entertained and happy. I trust her 100% to care for any of my pets.

Annalyn P.
Annalyn P.

About Annalyn

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • SHNKAR Donor

Let me play with your dog!

I have owned dogs my entire life. I love to go on walks and play with toys, so I think your dogs and I would get along great. I fall in love with every dog I see and treat them as my own child. I am a graduate student currently, but have plenty of free time and am willing to be available anytime I'm not in class. I can be very flexible with hours if ...

What Annalyn would like to know about your dog

I have a 3 year old playful dog in my home, I would need to know that your dog(s) are social and ok around other dogs. Also they would need to have up to date vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Annalyn's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Annalyn's Pets

Watson

Shetland Sheepdog
4 years old, 40 lbs.

When Annalyn watches your pet

In Annalyn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Annalyn's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.