Anna W.

Anna W.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Monica L.
Monica L.
Jan 24, 2018

I have used Anna several times as a dog sitter for my pup, Layla. Anna has watched Layla from when she was as young as a year old till as recently as Christmas 2017 (Layla is now 8 years old). The days range anywhere from a weekend to an entire week while I was away on vacation. Layla also has some medical issues (seizures) that Anna has been very attentive to. I highly recommend her ...

Anna W.
Anna W.
Justine F.
Justine F.
Jan 23, 2018

I trust Anna with both my dogs! They absolutely love going over to her house. Her family is very sweet and caring with my dogs. She treats my dogs like they are her own and is constantly sending me pictures and videos of them. I definitely recommend Anna to watch your dogs.

Anna W.
Anna W.

About Anna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggy Vacation Spot

I currently live in a 3 bdrm apt home... I currently have 2 granddoggies I dog sit when their mom and dad go out of town.. They are both boxers, Floyd is 4 and Mia is 2... Their mommy is my daughter who has had dogs in our home since she was a toddler (in which I ended up taking care of.. HA)... Her first dog was a boxer named Oscar, Then we had a ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I just ask that your dog be kid friendly and advised if they are good around other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anna watches your pet

I live in a gated apartment complex that has a dog park and there are plenty of dogs in the apts for your dog to play with. My kids love the outdoors so we'll be taking your dog(s) outdoors as much as possible.. I also have a huge wrap around patio that dogs love to sit out on.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.