Anna T.

Anna T.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Apr 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Anna for another fun filled day for Marley!!

Anna T.
Anna T.
Bree G.
Bree G.
Mar 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna took such amazing care of our pup Kaya! I was extremely nervous to leave her with anyone other than myself, but it turns out those nerves were unnecessary! Anna cared for Kaya as one of her own... She sent me photo updates every day, and let me know what activities they had done that day. Kaya came home at the end of everyday exhausted from playing with Anna’s dogs which was exactly what ...

Anna T.
Anna T.
Ally W.
Ally W.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna did a wonderful job watching my doggo! My dog had a blast, and was very well taken care of. I highly recommended Anna’s services!

Anna T.
Anna T.

About Anna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Home inspection and phone-screening
  • RoverGO

Devoted and Loving Care.

Hi, I'm Anna. My family and I live on a 1/4 acre lot completely and securely fenced. We are close to open spaces with walking trails to enjoy. I like to garden and make a happy home for my husband Greg, our dogs, and our canine house guests. I have also completed advanced screening that culminated in a face-to-face in-home meeting with a home and yard inspection. Many of my clients appreciate that I ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

We would want to make sure that your dog is comfortable with other dogs. We would also want to know anything you can share with us so we can make your dog's stay FANTASTIC!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Eve

Labrador Retriever
12 years old, 55 lbs.

Hayzel

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 8 mo. old, 56 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live near big open spaces and many walking trails, and we are a young, energetic family. Your dog will enjoy the exercise and companionship as we check out the great outdoors!

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
We want your pup to feel at home. I am sure that our two dogs will show yours the absolute best napping and relaxing spots. However, feel free to bring along your pup's favorite blanket, bed or pillow so we can duplicate the night time routine your dog enjoys when he is home with you.

Time I'll spend with your dog
As much time as possible!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.