(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Rita M.
Rita M.
Jan 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna and her husband were amazing with Willie! They will definitely be my first call whenever I’m heading out of town again. Anna sent me atleast a picture a day and kept me updated. I felt so comfortable being away, knowing that they were taking sick good care of him!

Anna S.
Anna S.
Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Jun 4, 2017

Anna is fantastic! My dog Willow (a 50 rescued pit) was recently lucky enough to spend 2 weeks with her while my husband and I were travelling... after all the belly rub and snuggles pictures I got while I was away, I was just a tiny bit worried Willow wouldn't want to come home!
I would highly recommend Anna to watch your pup :)

Anna S.
Anna S.
Michael R.
Michael R.
May 31, 2017

I have known Anna for over five years, and know her to be a very kind, caring, and loving individual when it comes to both her friends/family but also to furry friends. If she didn't move so far away she would be the first person that I contacted if I needed someone to watch my puppy, or if God blesses me with kids one day!

Anna S.
Anna S.

About Anna

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home based & energetic!

We are here for the dogs and friends. Your dog will always be loved and supervised because Dan works remotely and is home daily and I have a rather flexible remote schedule as well. We have a 35 pound dog named George and two indoor cats named Kevin and Emma. George is always up for a play date and full of energy while Kevin and Emma tend to keep to themselves but are very accustomed ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

What is a typical day for your pup?
Is your pup up to date with shots?
Is your pup spayed or neutered?
Is your pup active or more lazy?
Does your pup prefer to be indoors or outdoors?
How often does your pup need to be walked?
How does your pup let you know they need to go out?
Does your pup have any allergies, medications, health concerns?
Does you pup get along with other animals?
Is your pup cat friendly? (A plus but not a must. We have space to keep them from ever meeting but it's great if they can be pals!)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anna's Pets

George

Mixed
2 years old, 32 lbs.

Kevin

American Shorthair
8 years, 1 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Emma

American Shorthair
2 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Weekday neighboorhood walks and runs through Northern Liberty plus weekend park hikes!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.