Anna S.

Anna S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Anna

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fur babies welcome!

I am 24 years old and adore fur babies! I own my own home and have two roommates. All together we have 4 dogs! They are such a loving group! And I cannot wait to take care of and play with your pups! My babies name is lissi and she is a husky/German Shepherd mix. We love treats, running around on our runner in the back yard or lounging around in bed watching tv ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Yes! Would love to know info of the pup before sitting for the fur baby. But breed isn’t important.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Lissi marie

Alaskan Husky
4 years, 6 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.