Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Carol C.
Carol C.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I was nervous about leaving my special needs pup for the weekend but Anna took great care of him and our other fur babies too! She sent pics and updates all weekend and made it so we could relax and enjoy our time away from home!

Anna R.
Anna R.
Eliot V.
Eliot V.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Really good experience, Anna came to meet my doggo before walking her so she wouldn't be scared. Took pictures while she was out and was very friendly when we met.

Anna R.
Anna R.
Candy M.
Candy M.
May 2, 2017
Verified Stay

I left my Chow Lucy with Anna for a week and she seemed happy and relaxed when I picked her up. She played with Anna's dog and probably got a lot of hugs.
Anna was quick to reply to my request for a meet and greet and all went well. Received updates and pictures.
I would definitely leave Lucy with her again.
Candy M

Anna R.
Anna R.

About Anna

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Wagging Tails Dog Boarding

I provide your dog a home away from home as I take them as family members in my home.
I have 10+ years of experience training dogs, and 5+ years of home-based dog boarding, and experience working at vet's clinic. I am highly responsible professional.. I provide individualized care, as per your request.
I provide clean, safe, and high quality care for you pets while you travel. I have a large fenced-in play area, and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Anna's Pets

Roope

Australian Shepherd
5 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.