Anna O.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

30
repeat clients
55 Reviews

Brian H.
Brian H.
Feb 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna is quick to respond to our emails.

She did a great job stopping in to see our baby.

I would highly recommend her

Anna O.
Jenny B.
Jenny B.
Jan 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna and her family were amazing! She was so attentive and responsive to us anytime we had questions. We received numerous updates and our dog was always happy! Anna went above and beyond with Ziggy and we would love to have her come back again. Thank you, Anna!

Anna O.
Steve and Sumiko L.
Steve and Sumiko L.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was great with our two pups. She was very accommodating with a Saturday visit, early drop off and all. Thank you!

Anna O.

About Anna

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and loving dogs as my own!!

I have been passionate about dogs all my life! Can't imagine life without them. I got my first dog when I was 14 and it was a life changing experience! Since then I have had few different breeds and I adored them all. Currently, I own a beautiful Aussie, Ally, who is my best friend! I trained him to be a wonderful companion. Ally, is very welcoming and would love the company of other dogs ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

If it is a puppy I need him/her to be housebroken. I prefer dogs that are crate trained for safety reasons. Also, they need to be friendly with kids and other dogs since my dog, Ally will be present. We adore all dogs and can't wait to meet yours!!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Ally

Australian Shepherd
6 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I am a stay at home mom so I have plenty of time to take your dog for walks, to parks and to play in my big backyard chasing ball, frisbee or favorite toy.
Your dog will get plenty of love and exercise while staying with me and Ally!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.