Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Corrie S.
Corrie S.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna always is a communicator when spending time with my pup and she keeps me updated with when she’s on her way and if there’s any changes

Anna N.
Erin S.
Erin S.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was incredibly professional, communicative, well-organized, and very flexible when it looked like I might be delayed coming back to pick him up. Could not recommend more!

Anna N.
Alexa B.
Alexa B.
May 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was SO helpful and watched my dog while I was out of town. She checked on him twice a day and took such good care of him! Will definitely be using her again soon!!! ❤️

Anna N.

About Anna

13
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Your pup is #1. Always.

Hi! I'm Anna, a freelance writer and a sucker for animals. My neighbors and friends (and the occasional stranger) can attest to the fact I melt at the chance to meet a new pup or love on a friend's. I believe every companion animal deserves a top-notch existence because they bring so much to the lives of their parents and caretakers. I have lived alongside companion and emotional support animals my whole life and have ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I require basic info such as:
-Name, breed/size & weight, age
-Energy level and exercise needs
-Food & treat routine
-Training level and routine (if applicable)
In addition, I'd love to hear a bit about your pet's personality, quirks, and favorite things.
*Most importantly* please let me know if your pet has aggressive tendencies, stress or anxiety issues, or any health problems

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Anna watches your pet

My first priority will be getting to know your pet! Their exercise needs, energy level, and personality traits will determine our ideal activities! For very active dogs who need longer walks, I take advantage of the wonderful walking trails across the city. For shorter walks, I stick to residential areas and avoid busy streets. My apartment building has a gated yard, perfect for potty breaks and an outdoor game of tug of war. After all that exertion, your furry friend can curl up on a cozy dog bed (with a clean cover!) in my apartment. Of course, your pet will always have access to fresh water, and I will provide organic treats and serve their food as per your existing routine. I find it crucial to clean thoroughly between pets so that they are not overwhelmed by the smells left by other animals - especially when entering a new environment, too many smells can cause undue stress. I will cater your pet's time with me exactly to their needs and your specifications!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.