Anna M.

(2)
Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Robert G.
Robert G.
May 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna earned the trust of our Getman Shepherd and made him feel like home. She went above and beyond and we are thrilled.

Anna M.
Anna M.
Gavin G.
Gavin G.
Apr 9, 2018

I have known Anna Morgan for about 7 years now and she is the most responsible and caring a person can be. She owns her own dog which she cares for and loves and her dog Duke loves her back. She is also a very good babysitter of many years and knows how to bring joy to everything she touches.

Anna M.
Anna M.

About Anna

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Available!

Hey Everyone! My name is Anna and I am a current graduate student studying Occupational Therapy. I have been a dog lover and owner from a young age! I currently own a 3 year old English Bulldog named Duke & he is my baby. Duke is also very friendly with other dogs! I am pretty much open for any type of dog no matter how big or small! My availability is open and I am ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Yes please! I am happy with all dog breeds!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Duke

English Bulldog
3 years, 9 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

We can go for walks on the beach or boardwalk! I also have a park & trail behind my house to play fetch or any other activity the dog may like!

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.