Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Emily B.
Emily B.
Oct 30, 2016
Verified Stay

Anna let our 2 senior dogs out while we were gone for a week. The last time we were gone for a week and used another sitter came home to 4 pee spots but this time no pee spots and the dogs seemed happy! (we even expected a spot or two since they are senior and have some health issues) Anna had to give them medications due to last minute skin allergies. We are happy ...

Anna L.
Anna L.
Igor K.
Igor K.
Aug 10, 2016

I was Anna's friend and I remember she raised a wonderful young German Shorthaired Pointer pup. Anna named her Anka, she was her namesake. Anka turned out to be a disciplined and loving dog. I adored visiting their family and having play time with Anka, she was always so loving and full of positive energy, but obedient. I do not have a dog but if I did I would ask Anna to help us with ...

Anna L.
Anna L.
Olga S.
Olga S.
Aug 5, 2016

I know Anna for many years . She is a great dog lover ! She has been taking care of our dogs on many occasions and we (including our furry babies )love her. When we are traveling out of country she send us reports with sweet pictures of our pets . Anna is very punctual and very responsible. She always follows the instructions we give her, wants to know even smallest details or changes about our vet, gog's ...

Anna L.
Anna L.

About Anna

37
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

work ethic, world traveler, learner

I've always been around dogs, as an owner or a dog sitter.l'm comfortable to care for small, medium or large breeds. I'm patient, experienced, find my ways to communicate with different Dog personalities. I enjoy exercise, running, walking. Work at home gives me flexibility to be with your pet any time of day.
I'm bilingual, my native language is Russian and may interact with animals in both languages.
I may also house sit, help ...

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.