Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$24
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Liam C.
Liam C.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

My boys, Vader and Kylo, has a terrific time with Anna and Tom. They are usually high energy all day but after a day with Anna they were good and tired when I got the home. Anna was great with sending me updates through the day and Tom seemed to give them a great amount of exercise. I would highly recommend Anna and I hope to use her again in the future. Thank you ?

Anna L.
Anna L.
Tom L.
Tom L.
Apr 3, 2017

On a short term notice we were desperately looking for a person to stay with our dog for a few days and we found Anna. She is so nice and accommodating. She sent pictures with updates on how our dog was doing. We are very grateful for her help and all the patience. Would definitely recommend her!

Anna L.
Anna L.

About Anna

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard

I live in a house with my Alaskan Malamute LaLa. She is very friendly and playful. Your dog would have plenty of room to play in my house and my backyard. She gets excited when she meets new people and furry friend, but she will calm after a while. She's good with little dogs and cats. I take my dog out for 2 long walks everyday, 1 in the morning and 1 before dark, and ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would like to get to know the dog's diet, habit, temper, and if there's any medical problem I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Anna's Pets

LaLa

Alaskan Malamute
2 years, 5 mo. old, 69 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around my neighborhood. I usually take my dog out for longer walks in the morning and before dark, and a brief potty break every 3 hours. I can also do special requests if any.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anyway he/she feels like. I usually like to have them in my room at night, so I could notice immediately when there's an issue.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I work from home, so I will be home to take care of the dogs most of the times.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.