Anna L.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Matt S.
Matt S.
Aug 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was accommodating and helpful when taking care of my puppy. She also gave me updates every couple of hours with photos of how my puppy is doing. Highly recommend bringing your dog over to her!

Anna L.
Anna L.
Scott M.
Scott M.
Jun 22, 2018

I would highly recommend Anna as a walker or sitter, she is the best ever. Great loving pet owner and has years of experience taking care of others pets like her own. Very great that she is pursuing an endeavor that she already loves. I have known Anna for more than 5 years and she is a top notch caring and honest person, I trust her with everything without question.

Anna L.
Anna L.
Cecilia W.
Cecilia W.
Jun 22, 2018

Anna was really great at handling my very energetic dog. She is friendly and very communicative if she suspected my pup wasn’t feeling well. I would definitely trust her with my fu baby again.

Anna L.
Anna L.

About Anna

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A Pet Sitter who Truly Care

Being a pet owner I surely understand how important of taking care of your loved pet while you are at work or on vacation. I am detailed oriented and I have been handling dogs over 15 years. I am a volunteer for Best Friend and ASPCA since 2008. I don't require a meet and greet but if there is something you feel comfortable with, Feel free to text me. I know how important it is ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know the dog's age and if they have any fears or triggers. Any allergies or other concerns the owner need me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Jackey

Jack Russell Terrier
14 years, 5 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Snoopy

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 5 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

There is a park close by.
Playing with a tennis ball

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.