Anna K.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Trent R.
Trent R.
Sep 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Very friendly was great with both dogs they seemed to like her a lot will definitely will use her again if I'm in town

Anna K.
Anna K.
Kathleen K.
Kathleen K.
Jul 26, 2017

Reliable, fantastic, dedicated dog lover. You can't go wrong having her care for your beloved four legged family member! Schedule her now to love your dog as much as you do!

Anna K.
Anna K.
Zachary S.
Zachary S.
Jul 26, 2017

Anna loves dogs! She wishes to one day own many different puppies of her own. She is very responsible and loves taking care of animals and especially dogs. There is always a smile on her face and loves to give the dogs the love they deserve. She has had a lot of experience working with dogs, often outdoors.

Anna K.
Anna K.

About Anna

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love each dog like it's my own.

I currently work at a dog boarding facility so I have hands-on interactions with all types of dogs of all different sizes with all kinds of personalities! I went through training on how to read a dog's body language to better understand how they are feeling. I am very comfortable around dogs and absolutely love them! I haven't met a dog I don't like; each one is special in its own way! I love all ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's tendencies - do they hate their feet being touched, are they grumpy in the morning, do they chase after anything and everything when on a walk, etc. Just basic info so I can engage with the dog in ways safe for me as well as comfortable for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Sketchy

Border Collie and German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 6 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I can walk around my neighborhood with them or if they like to play we can go to the park! Hanging out on the couch is always great too if your dog is older or not very active.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.