Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Donna D.
Donna D.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Winnie loves her walks with Anna! They provide her with a very nice break during the middle of the day. Anna is very caring and loving towards Winnie and I know she is in good hands and getting a very long, high quality walk. I also feel Anna is very trustworthy and reliable.

Anna K.
Anna K.
Peter Q.
Peter Q.
Sep 24, 2018

Anna made our trip away from our animals so much easier. We knew they would be well taken care of and she sent pics and stayed in touch with any updates as we requested. I recommend her to anyone, she was great with our animals and I never had a concern about her while we were gone.

Anna K.
Anna K.
Adam E.
Adam E.
Sep 13, 2018

You'll have a hard time finding a more caring and loving dog sitter than Anna. She will treat your furry friend as if they were her own. It will be mere minutes before you realize that your dog wont just like Anna but that they will LOVE her as we did. I'm betting that my dog is counting the days till we go on another vacation just so she can see Anna again.

Anna K.
Anna K.

About Anna

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time & love to walk

I know how important it is knowing that your pet has been cared for while you're at work or away on vacation. I have grown up with all kinds of pets and really enjoy taking care of any and all animals. I give all my love to the animals that I care for. I have a two cats and a 12 year old golden retriever who loves everyone, frequents dog parks and gets to take ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Anna's Pets

Healy

Golden Retriever
11 years, 9 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Buddy

Aidi
9 years, 3 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.