Anna G.

Anna G.

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Anna

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog’s going to love our walks

I currently work at an elementary school but since summer break is coming up I’m looking for a fun way to bring in a little extra income, doing something I genuinely enjoy. I’m a true animal lover and I’d like to help people who are looking for someone to spend some time with and take care of their furry friends. I do not have a dog myself at the moment but I ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know about the dog’s age, whether or not he/she has any conditions/allergies I need to be aware of. I’d like to know which toys are his/her favorite, or if there’s any activity in particular he/she enjoys. I’d also like to know how the dog acts and reacts around other dogs, strangers, children, other animals. It’s crucial to know what kind of food he/she eats and the kind of treat he/she may or may not get.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Anna watches your pet

I would mostly walk in the neighborhood or if there’s a park or anything of that sort I’d love to go for a nice walk in the park. I also like to play fetch and depending on the dogs knowledge of tricks practice some tricks.

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.