House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Leah S.
Leah S.
Jan 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna has sat for us a few times now for up to a week at a time. We feel so comfortable leaving our pups with Anna because we know she cares about them and spends a lot of time ensuring they get exercise and lots of love while we're away. She also sends us pictures and gives us updates on how their doing on a daily basis. Our dogs love Anna!

Anna G.
Anna G.
Beth S.
Beth S.
Jul 20, 2017

I am very happy to recommend Anna for pet sitting and house sitting. I've known Anna for at least 12 years and she has been caring for our pet and house when we travel for at least 4 years. She is very responsible and very caring to our pet. She takes notes on all instructions, understanding that consistency is very important for a pet's comfort. She takes interest in our pet's behavior and her specific ...

Anna G.
Anna G.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Jul 17, 2017

I've known Anna for 4 years now. She's kind, very active, and compassionate; all the traits that make a perfect dog sitter. She's passionate about many things, especially about her love for dogs. Wherever we would go and whenever there were dogs, Anna had to stop and pet every single one of them and every one of them loved her. She has a a bond with every dog she's met that makes that dog trust ...

Anna G.
Anna G.

About Anna

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm very energetic and loving!!!

I love dogs to a degree that many people find kind of annoying. I would love to find an outlet for this obsession that is more productive than bugging strangers to let me pet their furbabys. I have a wide range of experience with terminally Ill, special needs, and senior dogs. I just would love any opportunity to give love and affection to my favorite animals. I am very active, enjoying long bike rides, walks ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I tend to like bigger dogs, but I have yet to meet one I don't like. Before sitting a dog I would like to know their size, activity level, and medical needs. Also the I level of frendliness, if they have issues with strangers, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Anna watches your pet

I will walk all around your neighborhood, or take dogs to parks. I'm am young and I love to exercise, I could easily take your pup for a jog, hike, or bike ride!

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.