Anna F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anna can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
122 Reviews

Cristina G.
Cristina G.
Jun 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Anna was fantastic. She made our experience of leaving our cat much more easy. We will probably hire her again to take care of our cat.

Anna F.
Allison V.
Allison V.
Jun 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Great care as always!

Anna F.
Mary J.
Mary J.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

just the best!

Anna F.

About Anna

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check
  • RoverGO

Loving and Spacious Home!

Hi I’m Anna and I am looking forward to caring for your loved one in my pet-friendly home. I joined Rover as a therapy of sorts after my senior dog, Princess, passed away. I missed having a dog around and Rover helped to fill that hole in my life. Plus, being able to provide loving, safe, and trustworthy care to the families of and around Atlanta has been an added benefit. I look forward ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

Before a stay, I would be happy to set up a meet and greet so you can get to know me and my family a little better. I accept all breeds and sizes of pups, no matter their age, but I always like to ask a few questions prior to a stay so that we can make sure we’re all a great fit for one another! Plus, it makes our time together more enjoyable.

Please let me know your pup’s commands, normal schedule or routine, as well as their favorite toys and treats! Additionally, knowing if your dog has any medical issues or behavioral tendencies, specifically how they interact with other animals and people, are important for me to know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Anna's Pets


Cat and Domestic Shorthair
7 years, 2 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

I want to make your pet as comfortable as possible, so I’ll be sure to follow your care instructions to a tee. This includes our day to day activities and trips. I love taking pups to my local dog park at Swift-Cantrell Park. It’s a great place to meet furry friends, get social, and sniff some new smells. We can also head to Kennesaw Mountain and the surrounding trails for off-road adventures and fresh air. If your pet is shy or territorial, I have no problem staying in familiar spots for our walks and adventures.

No matter what, your pup will get all the exercise and love they want and need! They’ll come home safety to you with warm memories, full bellies, and new experiences under their belt.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.