Anna D.

Anna D.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Chris D.
Chris D.
Apr 25, 2018

Anna has been an absolute blessing! Attention to detail comes to mind. She went to great lengths to get to know my little one: from her treats, her routine, and even down to the way she likes to play. I would highly recommend Anna and her pet sitting services. She regularly watches over my neighbor’s cats as well. Anna will update you as often as you’d like regarding your pets, their behavior, and ...

Anna D.
Anna D.

About Anna

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Care 4 urs like I care for my own!

I am an owner of an 11 yr old happy maltese. I am looking to make some extra money on weekends to be able to travel. Huge animal lover and promise to treat your doggy like family. They will be cared for by myself and my dog, Lola. I'm easy going, no worries if they make a mess--accidents happen. Happy to take instructions, I know they are your family. I know how stressful it is ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I leave that to you. I'm sure you are a loving owner. Tell me of any preferences. Make sure they have their toys, favorite treats and foods. It will be a great time. Please just let me know of any social issues since I have a dog myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Lola

Maltese
11 years, 9 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.