Anna C.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Niki H.
Niki H.
Jul 22, 2017

Anna is a caring and dependable young lady. She has worked as my vet assistant and always shows responsibility, thoughtfulness and love when it comes to handling other people's cherished pets.

Anna C.
Anna C.

About Anna

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Future Vet, Forever Animal Lover!

Hi! My name is Anna and I am a second year vet student at UGA. While I'm going to be quite busy during the day with class in the Fall, I'm available most days this summer to care for your furry family members! I have worked as a vet tech full time for 2 years and I have experience with all breeds and sizes. I am very comfortable caring for pets who have recently had ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any behavioral issues, medical needs, or distinct fears (storms, fireworks, plastic bags, etc). If they would be coming to my home, I would want to know they are flea-free and temperament test with my Golden Retriever ahead of time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets


Golden Retriever
5 years old, 65 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

When dropping by, I will walk your pet around your neighborhood or apartment complex. If a dog park is available there, I can take them at your request. If you have a fenced in backyard, let me know if your pet is fond of tug-of-war or fetch! If your pet is staying with me for the day, we will walk around the University Heights neighborhood and at your request (and if my small car allows) I can take them to the dog park for exercise and play time. They will also have play time with my Golden Retriever, Charlie while at my home.

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.