House Sitting

$105
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$23
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Jordonna F.
Jordonna F.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna continues to be timely and is an excellent communicator. I never worry when I leave town that she will take care of our fur family following all of the instructions I've provided. This visit brought a new adventure that both of our dogs needed a pill each evening. Anna was able to give them their pills. We have one very picky dog who is suspicious of every food item and she was able to ...

Anna B.
Thank you so much for your updated review! I love spending time with the "kids". I cannot wait to see ...
Anna B.
Alexander F.
Alexander F.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is great ! She is very detailed and Riddick loves her ! Thank you Anna for being so responsible and punctual .

Anna B.
Thank you so much for your review! I love Riddick as well! Hope to see him soon!
Anna B.
Alexander F.
Alexander F.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is very professional and responsible! We would definitely recommend her . She noted all the feedback we provided from our pet . 100% ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Anna B.
Thank you so much for your kind review! I love spending time with Riddick and am so glad you are ...
Anna B.

About Anna

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RPERT Donor

Let Fido decide how long visits are

My name is Anna and I'm 21 years old. I live in Levittown, PA and service clients in their homes throughout the Bucks, Mercer, and Northern Burlington County areas. I am a full time pet sitter/dog walker. All services are provided in the clients home to minimize stress to pets. I specialize in pets with separation anxiety, special needs, or old age. Most of my clients choose me because I can provide around the ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller to medium dogs, but have fallen in love with very large dogs such as Pitbulls and German Shepherds as well. I would like to know the dogs name, age, and any medical conditions they may have. I would also like to know their general temperament, how they react to meeting new people, etc. It is also useful to be notified of their typical daily schedule (ex. How often they eat, How often they go for walks, and How often they use the bathroom). I want to have as much information as possible about your dog so I can provide them the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Anna watches your pet

I would take your dog to walk around your neighborhood. If a park was available I would take the dog for a walk there to give them more space to play and explore. Not only would I walk your dog, but I would also play stimulating games with them. Depending on the dog and their interest, we could stop and play fetch, tug of war, hide and seek with toys, etc. I love the outdoors and plan on exploring the outdoors together with your dog. I will also do my best to teach your dog proper walking etiquette. Treats are a great motivator for dogs, but they can also provide stimulation when used in a feeder puzzle. I will do whatever is best and most comfortable for your dog. If your dog prefers to sleep with a human, I am glad to sleep with your dog. I will also provide you with pictures of us during our day and a full report of the day.

Anna's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.