House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Susan K.
Susan K.
April 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was so wonderful with our dog Penny. It was our first time leaving her home with a non family member and we were a little nervous, but Anna took such good care of our fur baby that we were able to enjoy our time away. Penny loved Anna and we loved how much time and and care Anna gave Penny as if she was her own dog. We couldn’t have asked for a ...

Anna B.
Anna B.
Jordonna F.
Jordonna F.
March 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a fantastic experience with Anna. We have quite a house full of different personalities (4 cats and 2 small dogs). Anna was patient and kind and able to care for all of our beloved pets. She arrived on time, did everything we asked and more! This was our first time leaving and we didn't worry about anything. Anna is a great communicator, sent pictures and left a detailed note about how everything went ...

Anna B.
Anna B.
Brittanie L.
Brittanie L.
March 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna provided wonderful overnight care to our dog Eva. She followed our instructions to the letter and left a lovely note detailing what she and Eva did while we were away. I highly recommend her!

Anna B.
Hi Brittanie, Thank you so much for your kind review! I am so glad you were extremely satisfied with my ...
Anna B.

About Anna

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time-I love your pets too

My name is Anna and I'm 21 years old. I live in Levittown near a park however I am only interested in pet sitting or walking at the clients home at this time. I feel this is best for the animal as it can be very upsetting for them to be away from their family in an unknown place. I do not smoke. I am going to take a class to become certified in pet ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller to medium dogs, but have fallen in love with very large dogs such as Pitbulls and German Shepherds as well. I would like to know the dogs name, age, and any medical conditions they may have. I would also like to know their general temperament, how they react to meeting new people, etc. It is also useful to be notified of their typical daily schedule (ex. How often they eat, How often they go for walks, and How often they use the bathroom). I want to have as much information as possible about your dog so I can provide them the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.