Anna A.

(1)
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Anna's Photos

Anna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Renae H.
Renae H.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is an amazing sitter and cared for Ollie as if he was her own. Anna was very quick to respond, kept us updated on his stay, and texted pictures. I will definitely use Anna’s services in the future!

Anna A.

About Anna

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient and caring dog lover

I’m available on the weekends and I have two amazing dogs of my own. Sage is a 6 year old Swedish Shepherd (basically a fluffier corgi) who plays well with others and is very gentle. Juniper is a 4 year old beagle mix who loves others.

Dogs that stay with me for daycare or boarding will be treated like family. I can give them their medicine, take them out whenever need be, and make sure ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they get along well with other dogs before they stay with me, since I have dogs of my own. If a dog is staying with me my landlord has a “no aggressive breeds” policy, so I cannot house pit bulls, dobermans, rottweilers, or chows.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Anna's Pets

Sage

Swedish Vallhund
6 years, 10 months old, 35 lbs.

Juniper

Beagle
4 years, 1 month old, 35 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

We will walk parks in the area, usually a park with a little bit of everything (hills, trees, etc.) I will play with them and just enjoy caring for them :)

In Anna's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

Anna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.