Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anna can host 1 dog per night.
Anna can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Chris S.
Chris S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna was wonderful! She sent us updates with pics, and our nervous pup seemed perfectly happy snuggling in her apartment and exploring the neighborhood. Greg the dog is very sweet and chill, perfect temperament. Thanks Anna!

Anna A.
Thank you! Sadie was sweet and affectionate. And Greg adored her :) She's welcome back any time!
Anna A.
Nic S.
Nic S.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

She took great care of my dog and sent me pictures of him daily! Very wonderful!

Anna A.
I enjoyed Lucky so much! He's such a sweet and lovable guy. He's welcome back anytime!
Anna A.
Savanah H.
Savanah H.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Anna is a dog lover through and through, and took such great care of my pup while I was away for the weekend. She kept great communication with me, sending photos and updates, which is means a lot to us dog parents. Veda came home happy and I know that she got lots of love while I was gone. She can’t wait for her next stay with Anna!

Anna A.
We adored Veda! I'm glad you had a great time at the wedding, and we can't wait to ...
Anna A.

About Anna

12
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Merry PAWpins - here for your pup!

I am a nurturing, fun, responsible, animal-loving gal and am home full-time with plenty of time to love your animal. I understand the dedication, love, and commitment required to care for animals and I'd love to would love to care for your furry friend whenever you need - overnight, drop in visits, or a fun walk. I have a 12 year old Maltese named Greg (see profile pic - he's the best) and we love to take ...

What Anna would like to know about your dog

I have a dog of my own (12 year old neutered male maltese) so when having your dog in my home, I need to know they are good with other dogs and be up to date on all shots.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anna's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Anna's Pets

Greg

Maltese
12 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Anna watches your pet

Your dog will receive tons of cuddles, pets, and long walks in the Uptown Denver area, as well as strolls/runs (if needed) around City Park. Do you have an energetic dog who loves to play? No problem. Here are some fun things we can do:

- Fetch
- Tug-of-war
- Frisbee
- Chase
- Strolls around lovely Denver

In Anna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Anna's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.