Ann G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ann can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Megan S.
Megan S.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much for taking great care of Cooper! I know he loves coming to spend time with his buddy Jake and we really appreciate the flexibility when our travel plans changed last minute.

Ann G.
You’re welcome! He is so easy to care for and he and Jake always have fun.
Ann G.
Hope S.
Hope S.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first stay with Ann, and she and her husband were great!! Harvey had so much fun playing with their pup. He's been so exhausted from running since he got home. :) We would definitely highly recommend Ann and would use her for sitting again!

Ann G.
Ann G.
Megan S.
Megan S.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Ann and Jake were great hosts to Cooper for a long weekend! Ann was very responsive and sent pictures throughout the weekend. Cooper can't wait to come back and hang with his buddies!

Ann G.
Thanks Megan! Looking forward to seeing Cooper again at the end of the month. He was a great guest :)
Ann G.

About Ann

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your Dog Will Be Right at Home!

Hi, my name is Ann. My husband and I are happy to care for your dog in our relaxed and loving home in West Nashville. Our dog Jake loves having guests to play with! He is a 12 year old Jack Russell Terrier mix with the energy and heart of a puppy. We have been keeping dogs for several years and always enjoy the visits! We will spend a lot of time outside with your ...

What Ann would like to know about your dog

We would prefer to keep only house-trained dogs.
Please share your dog's temperment, behavior style, etc.
Does your pet get along well with other dogs? How about new people?
Any special care needed or instructions for feeding?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Ann's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ann's Pets

Jake

Jack Russell Terrier
13 years, 1 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Ann watches your pet

Your dog will receive as much love and attention as I give to my own Jake! We will play in the yard and take walks around the neighborhood. I can provide as much activity as needed by your pet.

While away from home, we keep Jake in a closed office with his bed and food/water. We can do the same for your dog in a separate room or can crate them if that is preferred.

In Ann's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Ann's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.