Ankea E.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ankea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ankea can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Ankea's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Ankea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

21
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Senthil S.
Senthil S.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Ankea is great. She loves our dog Maximus as her own. Our dog seems to like staying in their house more than ours 😊. She keeps our dog very happy and entertained. She sends a lot of pictures and keeps us updated. She is quite flexible and has accommodated us on very short notices. We won't be thinking of anyone else when our dog needs to be cared for.

Ankea E.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Ankea and Fane are true dog people. Everything they did exuded love and care for my dog. My girl Ellie is a bit scared of other dogs, so Ankea offered to do a meet and greet beforehand with her two boys. She asked to walk all 3 dogs so they could get used to each other. This was all before the booking!! During the weekend Ellie was treated with so much love and kindness. I ...

Ankea E.
Julie R.
Julie R.
May 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Ankea is very kind and loving. My dog Oscar always enjoys spending time with her and her dogs.

Ankea E.

About Ankea

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Must love dogs

K9's big and small have been part of our family since I was a toddler. We grew up loving and caring for furry family members and I am comfortable with most breeds and sizes.
My husband and I can take your dog on long walks or just stay in and cuddle.
4S Ranch is a very dog friendly neighborhood with many grassy parks and three off leash enclosed dog parks.
My goal is to make ...

What Ankea would like to know about your dog

Please provide basic information about your dog: breed, age, size, personality and temperament, his/her schedule and how much exercise he/she needs.
Basically, anything you would like to discuss so that I can provide the best care possible.
Does your dog like the car....sometimes we just like to go for rides.
We prefer friendly dogs without a history of being destructive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Ankea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ankea's Pets

Rolo

Chihuahua and Miniature Pinscher
12 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Wally

Chihuahua and Dachshund
11 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Ankea watches your pet

Your dog will be treated just like mine and we will keep to any rules you have set for your pup.
I will walk him/her as often as needed.
4S Ranch is a very dog friendly neighborhood with many grassy parks and three off leash enclosed dog parks.
Please remember to pack favorite toys for lots of play time!

In Ankea's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Ankea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.