Anjelica R.

Anjelica R.

Southwest Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Anjelica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Anjelica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Anjelica

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced backyard & love dogs

I am currently employed by a dog day care (Camp Bow Wow), I am fully trained and equipped to handle multiple dogs at a time, as well as being able to cater to each dog as an individual to the best of their needs. I will be availiable frequently as needed. I am also knowledgable to follow any (strict) medicinal needs for your pet if need be. I will also send parents photo/video updates ...

What Anjelica would like to know about your dog

No breed preferances but i would like to know a little about each pet (snack preferances, play preferance ect.) I would also like to know about their quirks like if they are a runner or jumper or if they are shy ect.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Anjelica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Anjelica's Pets

Rex

Chihuahua
2 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Anjelica watches your pet

The nearest park less then 8 minutes from my home so frequent walks are always a must. I also will play any games they love (fetch, toys, running ect.)

In Anjelica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Anjelica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.