Angie S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

8
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Cory Y.
Cory Y.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

We had our dog stay with Angie as we were traveling through town. She took exceptional care of him. Her property is very well suited for dogs, and she gives them free access from her enclosed backyard into her house. She even took him for a walk in the morning before we picked him up. We will definitely contact Angie if we find ourselves passing through her area again in the future.

Angie S.
Heather T.
Heather T.
Apr 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie was amazing. Her yard was safe and PERFECT for our dog to run around and play. After being there for a few minutes he was inspecting the yard and playing with her dogs, having so much fun he didn’t even know we left. She sent pictures and a video to show us how much fun he was having. If I could give her more than five stars I would! Thank you Angie!

Angie S.
Barbara S.
Barbara S.
Nov 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We are new to the area and it was so hard leaving our dog with someone new for 10 days. Angie was amazing! She sent photos and videos daily so that we got to see him on his morning walk, playing with other dogs, fetching balls or just chilling on Angie’s sofa. Such peace of mind! He was well cared for and had a great time! Angie went the extra mile and brought him home ...

Angie S.

About Angie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Log Cabin Doggie Resort!

I am a licensed veterinary technician and graduate that has extensive experience with taking care of animals. I have started my own business so I will be home to care for your furry loved ones! I live in a log house on a fully fenced acre of land with plenty of big shade trees. The day starts here with a good long walk at the nearby reservoir or either a run with the dogs if ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Woofy

Pomeranian
11 years, 2 months old, 16 lbs.

Girlie

Pomeranian
11 years, 2 months old, 18 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

In Angie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

Angie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.