Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angie's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Angie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

16
repeat clients
29 Reviews

yvette S.
yvette S.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

We left our Rufus with Angie while we attended the fair. She gave me updates throughout the day and even a pic. She was also very flexible with the time! We will definitely be back ?

Angie G.
Lakkhana C.
Lakkhana C.
Aug 6, 2019
Verified Stay

She is awesome dog sitters. We are so relieved when Blue at her house. Also she is so flexible with time and date. Very highly recommended to everyone if you are looking for someone to take a good care for your pup.

Angie G.
Sharr R.
Sharr R.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

I had requested Angie the day before and I wasn’t sure if she would be able to. She I received a message from her almost immediately to keep Flash for 6 days. We went there her backyard was enclosed. Flash warmed up pretty quickly. She sent me a picture of flash. I was late getting home from the airport and she said it was ok for us to have a different pickup time. I would ...

Angie G.

About Angie

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I am a dog magnet.

I have experience working with various kinds of animals (dogs cats rats mice rabbits ...) I took a class on animal care and behavior and I have learned how to administer medication. I can provide great monitoring, plenty of pet playtime, baths, frequent bathroom breaks and more! I live in my own house and I have a big fenced backyard. Dog walks can be provided and if the owner would like for any animal I ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog is potty trained, any kind of disabilities or irregularities I need to be aware of (i.e. The dog likes lots of water, which means extra potty breaks). I need to know if the dog had had any kind of fleas or ticks and if so, how long ago and for how long. I would also like to know about vaccinations. I would prefer if they were up to date however if they are up to a month behind that's fine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Angie's Pets

Zoë

Beagle
9 years, 9 months old, 25 lbs.

Sesame

Beagle
3 years, 6 months old, 15 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

We can walk down my street or we can visit Delaware park. I have a nice size back yard so we can always play out back aw well

In Angie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

Angie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.