Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

23
repeat clients
47 Reviews

Ali C.
Ali C.
Jul 25, 2019
Verified Stay

We absolutely loved Angie! She was extremely personable and easy to work with. She communicated with us daily and sent along pictures every morning with updates! She has two very friendly and laid-back dogs of her own that we met during a pre-visit. We felt very comfortable during our visit and are so glad we booked with her! Our dog seemed relaxed and happy when we picked him up. This was a wonderful experience and ...

Angie F.
Klea R.
Klea R.
Jul 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for care us baby Klea

Angie F.
Megan R.
Megan R.
Jul 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Angie is the best! My puggles LOVE staying with her!

Angie F.

About Angie

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love and cherish your dog

I previously owned a pet sitting business called "The Pet Nanny" where I allowed dogs to sleep over & also cared for them in their own homes. I have two rescue dogs that are my heart and soul. One of them has epilepsy, so I am adept at handling special needs dogs and at administering medication.

I currently work full-time outside my home during the week, but I am available early in the morning, at ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

I would just need to make sure that they get along with other dogs. I have no preferences as far as breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Lil Bear

American Bulldog
5 years, 4 months old, 50 lbs.

Jack

German Shepherd Dog, Great Pyrenees, and Mixed
6 years, 2 months old, 75 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

If you entrust your precious baby to me, we will go on walks, play in the back yard and possibly go to a small lake that is close by. Your dog will be welcome to sleep with me and will receive treats right alongside mine with your permission.

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

Angie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.