Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Tyra R.
Tyra R.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie was really great. I was so nervous about leaving Max but the multiple text, photos and videos quickly made me feel like he was with a family friend instead of a stranger. I can tell that she really loves dogs and treated my little Max as part of her family.

Angie B.
Angie B.
Adriana G.
Adriana G.
Aug 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie was amazing. She was so nice with our Tommy and he loved staying with her. My kids and I were so at ease leaving him with her and her family. Loved the daily updates, pictures and videos. So glad we found a reliable sitter so close to home.

Angie B.
Angie B.
Jocelyn P.
Jocelyn P.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

I was able to book with Angie within an hour. For my first experience using Rover, she made it so easy and comfortable! She sent me updates during my dogs’ stay with her, and both Jack and Maverick seemed to have an awesome time. I’ll definitely use Angie’s services again!

Angie B.
Angie B.

About Angie

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

passionate about UR PUP!!

Hey there,
My name is Angie, I am currently new to Fontana area with an open schedule. I have grown up around dogs my whole life as well as dog sat for friends and family for as long as I can remember. I have 1 dog Blanco 9 months old and also have an active 6 year old little girl who is with me all the time. At the moment I currently work from home ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

Before sitting your dog it important we meet to talk about some facts. Since I do have a small dogs I would like to see how they interact with other dogs or people when on a leash or playing? Does your dog have separation issues? Any food restrictions? Do they have a special call-back word or whistle?

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Blanco

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

enjoying nice breezy walks along the neighborhoods. Also I have a huge gated backyard for the dogs to play fetch wether it's in the morning or night.

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.