Angie B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

46
repeat clients
82 Reviews

Rochelle & Richard M.
Rochelle & Richard M.
Aug 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you Angie.You and your family welcome our two miniature poodles as part of your wonderful loving family. I am sure they would say they had a fun time if only they could talk.
Rancho Bernardo

Angie B.
Wendy K.
Wendy K.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Rover and we're so happy we booked with Angie. She has a big backyard for our pups to explore. Angie, her family and handsome dog, Boo, were very welcoming. My dogs were safe and happy in her care. I will definitely be booking her services again. Thank you Angie!

Angie B.
Dawn E.
Dawn E.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We love Angie. More importantly my dog loves her. Great service again today.

Angie B.

About Angie

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs rule/baby drool, home fulltime

I've been a dog owner for 18 years. I'm that girl who sees a dog and a baby and I'll run to the dog and "ooh and ahhh" over the dog. I have also fostered puppies for Labs and More for the last year so I have a bleeding heart for all dogs. My kids are the same way so they're always excited when a new dog comes for a visit. We have a big ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

the safety and well being of my own dog is priority so I would want to know if your dog is comfortable with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Boo Radley

Great Dane
3 years, 10 months old, 130 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

Fetch, tug of war, neighborhood walks, watching chick flicks. The fun is endless!

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

Angie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.