Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
46 Reviews

Elise A.
Elise A.
Oct 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Angie and her family were so amazing with our girl Pepper. She sent us a ton of photos of Pepper with their super sweet dog Boo. She got some really awesome photos, which is amazing in itself because our pup hates taking pictures! Haha

I’ve already booked Angie again for our next trip we have coming up. Thank you Angie for opening your house to our puppy, we greatly appreciate it! She looked sad ...

Angie B.
Angie B.
Lillian E.
Lillian E.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

My girl, Penny, had a great stay. It was our first time using Rover. She stayed with Angie for 9 days and was well taken care of. I loved getting lecture and video updates on how she was doing. She absolutely LOVED Angie’s dog, even though he was probably 5 times her size. He was such a sweetheart of a dog and let Penny jump all over him. Penny needed eye drops twice a ...

Angie B.
Angie B.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Casper loved being at Angie's house playing with other dogs! Angie was very attentive to my boy
& his needs. I recommend Angie for dog sitting; where pups can run & play @ her house!

Angie B.
Angie B.

About Angie

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs rule/baby drool, home fulltime

I've been a dog owner for 18 years. I'm that girl who sees a dog and a baby and I'll run to the dog and "ooh and ahhh" over the dog. I have also fostered puppies for Labs and More for the last year so I have a bleeding heart for all dogs. My kids are the same way so they're always excited when a new dog comes for a visit. We have a big ...

What Angie would like to know about your dog

the safety and well being of my own dog is priority so I would want to know if your dog is comfortable with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angie's Pets

Boo Radley

Great Dane
2 years, 11 mo. old, 130 lbs.

When Angie watches your pet

Fetch, tug of war, neighborhood walks, watching chick flicks. The fun is endless!

In Angie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.