Angelynn P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelynn can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angelynn can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Angelynn's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jordan T.
Jordan T.
May 25, 2019

Angelynn has always adored pets & furry family members! She will certainly love on your kiddo like they are one of her own. They won’t want for anything. I’d recommend choosing her to spend time with your pets. With the amount of love they’ll receive, it will almost be like you never left.

Angelynn P.
Joshua & Angelynn P.
Joshua & Angelynn P.
May 4, 2019

Angelynn P is a caring person who has been around all kinds of pets her whole life. She has a fenced backyard, accessible through a doggie door. She is very knowledgeable about dogs and was even a trainer at Petsmart! I’m sure she will show your pet the same love she shows hers.

Angelynn P.

About Angelynn

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Doggie Door/Back Yard/Dog Park

Hi, I'm Anj,
I have had pets my whole life. Dogs, cats, fish, birds, turtles, rabbits, gerbils, ferrets, chickens, horses, and even a squirrel named Homer. Truth be told, animals are easy its people that are hard. I can't replace you when you leave them, but I can't do my best to make sure it's as much like home for them as if you were right there. We have three dogs already. Two Weimaraners, and ...

What Angelynn would like to know about your dog

Name of course. Feeding schedule or free feed, type of food, medications, contact info for you, another emergency contact, and their vet. Basically everything I would need to know if you were leaving your child with me. You are after all. We do have an intact male in the house, so we CAN NOT take any females in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Angelynn's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Angelynn's Pets

Samson

Weimaraner
8 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Anari

Weimaraner
5 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sheldon

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Angelynn watches your pet

Walks are hard if we are our house, with three dogs already, we take them to the dog park for their exercise. If at your house, walks are absolutely alright. We love fetch, all variations. (the right way, tug of war, and chase, and any configuration there is). There can be found squeaky toys, tennis balls, baseballs, and an occasional golf ball ring around for entertainment. We have a TV watcher and she's happy watching the doggie channels. Lots of other dogs in the neighborhood so barking isn't usually an issue.

In Angelynn's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Angelynn's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.