Angelique N.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelique can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Pauline G.
Pauline G.
Jul 3, 2018

Leaving town can be very stressful, but I am always comfortable that our pets are in good hands when Angélique is sitting.

I can tell she genuinely enjoys taking care of animals and feels deeply responsible for their well-being. Beyond feeding and cleaning up after your pets, she sits and plays with each.

She also is responsive when I check in during a trip. I like that I can reach her in various ways.

Finally ...

Angelique N.
Angelique N.
Marion L.
Marion L.
Jul 2, 2018

Angelique is serious and professional. She loves her dog very much and will certainly love yours just as much. Her dog is always stylish, she even has an Instagram page, a little hat and many outfits. If you're lucky her mom might knit something for your pooch ;)

Angelique N.
Angelique N.
Hélène D.
Hélène D.
Jul 1, 2018

Angélique is a very kind person, loving dogs and pets in general.
She takes really good care of her own dog and mine loves her. Your dog will be safe and loved with her, so don't hesitate !

Angelique N.
Angelique N.

About Angelique

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of love to give

I'm in love with Yorkies but if you a have a small/medium breed dog, they are more than welcome in my place!!! Dogs are family, same as babies.
I don't understand why Vancouver is a pet friendly city; dogs are not allowed wherever you go!! In my country we can go to the restaurant/coffee shop/beaches with our well behaved dogs!!! we need to change that!!! but before the change, i can help ...

What Angelique would like to know about your dog

Yorkies will always be welcome in my place, 1, 2, 3... i'm open to the discussion. (same with Shorkie, Morkie...)
But any small breed is ok.
Is your dog has vaccines? rabbies shot? fixed? allergies? everything you can tell me about her/him.
Must be ok with my baby dog. Preferably quiet, not too much barking dogs. I don't do off- leash walk so has to be ok with the on-leash one.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelique's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angelique's Pets

Naelia

Yorkshire Terrier
1 year, 4 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Angelique watches your pet

I live close to SFU Mountain so many trails around me and also beaches very close by.

In Angelique's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Angelique's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.