Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sandra Z.
Sandra Z.
Oct 28, 2016

Angelina is the most compassionate and loving person that I know! She loves all animals big and smalll. She is kind, sweet and sensitive. She feels deeply, and her animal friends feel safe and loved with her. I recommend her whole heartedly to take the most loving care of your animal!

Angelina V.
Angelina V.

About Angelina

  • Verified Background Check

I will love your dog as my own.

Hello! My name is Angelina. I am 21 years old. I am a very friendly and caring animal lover. Your dog is my number one priority. I will make sure that they are fed and always happy at all times. I am patient, kind and trustworthy. I have a lot of experience with walking and taking care of smaller dogs. But, if your dog is bigger I will be up to the challenge!
Thank you ...

What Angelina would like to know about your dog

I prefer smaller dogs. Pugs and bulldogs are my favorite!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Angelina watches your pet

We will walk around my safe and cool neighborhood in mid city. I can even take them to a dog park if they arent too tired.

Angelina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.