Angelina M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelina can host 1 dog per night.
Angelina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angelina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Angelina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Natalie D.
Natalie D.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelina made us feel at ease with all of the updates and pictures. Our dog had a great stay with her.

Angelina M.
Don R.
Don R.
Apr 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Sophie had a great time with Angelina. Angelina loves dogs and took great care Sophie and made sure she was safe and well-cared for.

Angelina M.
Andrea F.
Andrea F.
Nov 6, 2018

I have known Angelina my whole life and she has always been a huge animal lover, especially dogs. Angelina would be the perfect person to take care of your pet because she is loving, energetic, responsible and reliable. She would make sure your pet was happy and entertained while making sure that they are always safe.

Angelina M.

About Angelina

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Safe Haven for your loved ones...

My name is Angelina. There's 1 very friendly 2 year old dog living here. Also two puppies I have often & could potentially be in house during a daycare stay. I also have my partners apartment 1 block over if your prefer your pets stay is solo with just Myself and no other pets..Now back to my home if your pet is like mine and enjoy socializing with other dogs , my home could be ...

What Angelina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog plays well with others, if you ever kennel your dog and your dogs temperment with people especially middle aged children? Also how many walks & or runs is expected, as well as feeding schedule if required I ask you to provide your dogs food and treats your prefer be sent with your dog. Basically if you could provide your do's & don'ts at home and during walks, than I can incorperate your dogs schedule the same as they are used to..Perhaps some meetings and home visits if you have time would help with their transition and see if our home & our family is fit for you and your baby..Your in charge when it comes to the care your pet recieves. The more I'm informed the better..

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Angelina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angelina's Pets

Sasha

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Angelina watches your pet

We enjoy the dog park on Assinaboine Avenue and visit approx 2-5 times a week to the newly built dog park when some more energy is needed to burn off..We stay usually 30 minutes but longer if the dogs are still in full run This is great for our dogs but perhaps not for you. That's alright my husband can carry out our families usual routine while I tend to your pets needs.Not everyone manages well at the dog park and that's ok.I'm sure we'll find more fun activities that meet your dogs needs.I'm not against rolling around on floors with toys relentlessly tossing balls and dogs who just prefer one on one. Dogs sure love my hair brushing skills alot more than my children..lol. I need to be outdoors as often as possible. Walking with my dogs and others is my favorite thing to do. I enjoy the simple things in life such as a great book,preparing meals for my family and baking..The joy I recieve when playing ball with my 4 legged friends and or the cuddles I recieve from them warms my heart to the fullest..Theres no shortage of love and affection in our home. You'll see after our first meet just how carefree and easy going I am. I'm positive your pet will have fun and enjoy their time while with me.

In Angelina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angelina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.