Angelina K.

Angelina K.

Port Coquitlam, BC

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angelina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Teresa K.
Teresa K.
June 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Charlie had a great visit with Angie. He went for walks and Angie sent us a picture of Charlie relaxing in the sun. Highly recommend using Angie for your pets next vacation. Thanks Angie!

Angelina K.
Angelina K.
Leah H.
Leah H.
December 9, 2016

I've known Angelina for 15 years and she has cared for our British Bulldog Norman several times while we were away on vacation. We've always felt confident that Norman was in the best hands with Angelina. She is so attentive and caring, and goes out of her way to make sure he has everything he needs. She's always kind to update us on what he's up to and that he's well. Dogs are her people :)

Angelina K.
Angelina K.
Tyler K.
Tyler K.
November 17, 2016

Hello,

Angelina would be a terrific dog sitter for your site. We have a 6 month old mini poodle and use your site probably once every week or two and if we can't find someone we use her. She is amazing with animals and loves them dearly. She has a dog herself and it is extremely well behaved. Her place is in a great area for walks and plenty of room in her apartment for ...

Angelina K.
Angelina K.

About Angelina

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pawsitive in PoCo

I've always been obsessed with dogs and always had dogs growing up, I believe dogs make the world a better place and will always have dogs in my life because life is just not the same without them.
As an adult, I fostered a very reactive french bulldog for 9 months and feel like we made some good progress, we had a trainer and worked together most Sundays. I adopted my own dog 2.5 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Angelina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Angelina's Pets

Millie

Dachshund
4 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.