Angelina C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Angelina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Angelina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Angelina's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Angelina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Taylor M.
Taylor M.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelina walks my Newf x BMD every week. She’s awesome!

Angelina C.
Heather G.
Heather G.
Feb 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Angelina was extremely responsive and kind. My pup was very happy when I picked her up - it was clear she was well taken care of. Will drop her there again!

Angelina C.
Devon T.
Devon T.
Feb 20, 2019

Couldn't find a better person to look after my dog. Angelina has looked after my dog on multiple occasions and our pup always comes home exhausted and happy. Given all her previous experience caring for animals, I know my dog is in great hands when he's with Angelina.

Angelina C.

About Angelina

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work from home pup lover !

I live in a spacious dog-friendly apartment near Kensington. I've always had contact with dogs for as long as I can remember. I have previously owned a Golden Retriever for almost 9 years, and have also worked in a veterinary clinic as well as volunteered for the medical committee at AARCS.
I am currently taking a break from school until I begin my Masters in August, so I am home the majority of the day ...

What Angelina would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but always have a special place for any large breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Angelina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Angelina watches your pet

I will always seek out off leash areas or trails close by, I love the exercise as well!

In Angelina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Angelina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.